Accessibility

Studio Theatre is committed to making our performances and facilities accessible. Below are services that we provide to ensure that our theatres are open to all patrons. When purchasing tickets, please indicate any accommodations that would make your visit more comfortable, so that our Box Office and Front of House teams are ready to assist you.

Accessible performances are indicated on our calendar. We can provide accessibility services for any performance with sufficient notice.

Questions? Contact our Box Office at boxoffice@studiotheatre.org or 202.332.3300.

2021-2022 Season Accessible Performances

White Noise

Sign Interpreted
Wednesday,  February 9 at 8PM
Sunday, February 13 at 2PM

Audio Described 
Sunday, February 20 at 2PM

BUY TICKETS

People, Places and Things

Sign Interpreted
Wednesday,  April 13 at 8PM
Sunday, April 17 at 2PM

Audio Described 
Sunday, April 24 at 2PM 


John Proctor is the Villain

Sign Interpreted
Wednesday, May 25 at 8PM
Sunday, May 29 at 2PM

Audio Described
Sunday, June 5 at 2PM


The Hot Wing King

Sign Interpreted
Wednesday, July 20 at 8PM
Sunday, July 24 at 2PM

Audio Described
Sunday, July 31 at 2PM

Contact

For additional information or if you have questions, need assistance, or an accommodation not mentioned, please contact the Box Office at at 202.332.3300 or at boxoffice@studiotheatre.org.

Accessibility Partners

Partial support for open captioning provided by Theatre Development Fund.

Support for sign-interpreted performances is provided by First Chair Interpreted Productions.