doubt


Sign Interpreted
Friday, October 4, 2019  at 8PM

Audio Described
Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 2PM

Captioned Performance
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 2PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 8PM

GET TICKETS

white pearl


Sign Interpreted
Friday, December 6, 2019 at 8pm

Audio Described
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 2pm

Captioned Performance
Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 2pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 8pm

GET TICKETS

Pipeline


Sign Interpreted
Friday, February 14, 2020 at 8pm

Audio Described
Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 8pm

Captioned Performance
Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 2pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 8pm

GET TICKETS

pass over


Sign Interpreted
Friday, April 3, 2020 at 8pm

Audio Described
Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 2pm

Captioned Performance
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 2pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 8pm

GET TICKETS

fun home


Sign Interpreted
Friday, June 12, 2020 at 8pm

Audio Described
Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 2pm

Captioned Performance
Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 2pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 8pm

get tickets

Contact Us


studio theatre

1501 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005

Accessibility

boxoffice@studiotheatre.org

Please note


For additional information or if you have questions, need assistance, or an accommodation not mentioned below, please contact the Box Office at at 202.332.3300 or at boxoffice@studiotheatre.org.

Accessibility Partner


Partial support for open captioning provided by Theatre Development Fund.

ACCESSIBILITY PARTNER


We are pleased to be in partnership with the Washington Metropolitan Ear, Inc. for our Audio-Described performances.

Accessibility Partner


We are pleased to be in partnership with First Chair Interpreted Productions for our Sign-interpreted performances.