Spilled Milk Catering

11710 Old Georgetown Road #1322
Rockville, MD 20852
202.525.6455
spilledmilkcatering.com
Contact: Ryan Fernandez
ryan@spilledmilkcatering.com

 

Whole Foods Market

1440 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
wholefoodsmarket.com
Contact: Jeff Porter
Jeff.Porter@wholefoodsmarket.com

 

Occasions Caterers

655 Taylor Street NE
Washington, DC 20017
202.546.7400
occasionscaterers.com
Contact: Wyatt McKenzie
wmckenzie@occasionscaterers.com

 

Eat & Smile Catering

202.270.1018
eatandsmilefoods.com
Contact: Oliver Friendly
oliver@eatandsmilefoods.com

 

Well Dunn Catering

510 11th Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
202.743.7878
welldunn.com
Contact: Cameron Doucette
cdoucette@welldunn.com

 

Pinstripes

1064 Wisconsin Ave NW, Washington, DC 20007
202.625.6500
pinstripes.com
Contact: Sara Sciandra
sara@pinstripesdc.com

 

Design Cuisine

2659 South Shirlington Road
Arlington, VA 22206
703.979.9400
designcuisine.com
Contact: Kent Smith
ksmith@designcuisine.com

 

 

Contact Us


Studio Theatre

1501 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005

Space Use

Phone: 202.232.7267
Email: events@studiotheatre.org

Interested?


Click here to complete the inquiry form.

Insurance Notice


Caterers not on this list must show proof of insurance when catering for space use at Studio Theatre.

Note


Please be advised that space is subject to availability and provided at the discretion of Studio Theatre management.