At the end of each semester, every core acting class culminates in a showing of the students' work. Unless otherwise indicated, all Final Scenes are open to the public. Space is limited.


Class Instructor Date Time
Actor's Process* Yglesias/Bannon Saturday, January 12 7:00 pm
Principles of Realism Nichols Wednesday, January 16 7:45 pm
Principles of Realism Burke-Pitt Thursday, January 17 7:45 pm
Character and Emotion Paris Friday, January 18 7:45 pm
Character and Emotion Arthur Saturday, January 19 7:45 pm
Auditioning* Debelack Sunday, January 20 4:00 pm
Principles of Realism Wells Sunday, January 20 7:45 pm
Comedy Paris Monday, January 21 7:45 pm
Shakespeare Seiden Tuesday, January 22 7:45 pm
Principles of Realism Debelack Wednesday, January 23 7:45 pm
Greek Tragedy Zinoman Thursday, January 24 7:45 pm
Character and Emotion Arthur Friday, January 25 7:45 pm
Directing Zinoman Monday, January 28 7:00 pm
Directing Zinoman Tuesday, January 29 7:00 pm

 

When you arrive, please check-in to be included in the housecount. Latecomers will not be admitted.

*Not open to the public

contact


Call 202.232.0714 to register today

call 202.232.0714

For Inquiries

Please complete our online form.